Steering Committee Members

Dustin Chapman
University of Minnesota Medical Center

Jen Holper

Jessica Wong
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation

Krista Brenno
Osseo Area Schools

Lauren Prnjat
Hennepin Regional Poison Center

LeeAnn Mortensen
North Memorial Health

Renee Gust
Hennepin County Human Services and Public Health Department

Lorry Day
Lifelines for Youth and Families

Marie Maslowski
Maple Grove Hospital

Randi Ordner

Shane Mikkelson
Osseo Police Department, Chief of Police

Student Representative

Teresa Lunt, Chairperson
Parent & Retired School Board Member

Partnership for Change is led by a Steering Committee and governed by bylaws.